2017 GAS Member Juried Exhibition

Date: May 27 - July 16

Glass Art Society Opening: Friday, June 2nd (Times TBD)

Get your all access GAS conference pass here.   Not a member? Join GAS here

The Glass Art Society, in partnership with Glass Wheel Studio, is pleased to announce the 2017 GAS Member Juried Exhibition. The exhibition will take place from May 27– July 16, 2017, at Glass Wheel Studio and will be a highlight of the 46th annual conference, Reflections from the Edge: Glass, Art, and Performance. The GAS Member Juried Exhibition is designed to showcase the excellence and diversity of work created in glass by Glass Art Society members.